If you buy a hosting account for your sites, you may discover that it doesn't meet certain requirements that your script-driven apps have, or in case your sites are not doing very well, you can choose that you will no longer want to run them, so you may end up possessing an account that you will not really use. In this situation, it would be good if you can close the account and have your cash back since you will not be able to use the service for one reason or another. Some service providers give refunds - full or prorated, while some don't, so before you acquire your account, it is good to check not only whether the service will meet your expectations and requirements, but also what refund policy the provider has regarding possible refunds.
30-day MBG in Shared Hosting
There is no risk involved if you go for one of the shared hosting packages that we sell as we have a 30-day MBG policy for all new accounts irrespective of the reason for your refund request. We'll assist you 24/7 with any questions you may have or problems you could experience with the Internet sites running on our cloud web hosting platform and we will give you a powerful, albeit easy-to-use Control Panel to maintain your account, yet if you still decide that you do not want to continue using the account, you can get a complete refund within the first month after you sign up. There are no contracts or a minimum time period that you should use the hosting account, so we will issue the refund as soon as we have your request.